Zowee 2025, Embraces the Internet of Everything, Leads Made in China and Supports Global Innovation.
Focus on providing value for customers constantly, create differentially competitive products,
斑驳的砖墙混杂着白漆,仿佛讲述着历史的烙印,灰色水泥墙面透露着原始的粗犷
Open innovation laboratory configuration prototype manufacturing, electronics assembly related equipment and tools, for members to share resources.
With the approaching of Industry 4.0, the core lies in keeping improving enterprise innovation and system efficiency in the transformation and upgrading of intelligent manufacturing.
Combined with IE lean manufacturing, introduced with the JIT feeding mode, reduced by relevant intermediate links of material delivery
Dedicating to enriching life and improving efficiency through a better IoT world
Lingoes is an open source hardware platform that can be used as a many peripheral for stand-alone operation.
Home > Corporate Information > Corporate Information
Social Responsibility


The company takes "embrace Internet of everything, lead China’s intelligent manufacturing, boost global innovation" as the enterprise tenet and "devoted to products and services value appreciation" as the company mission, adheres to the core values of "honesty, progressing, cooperation, sharing", while pursues economic benefits and creates value for shareholders, actively fulfills the due duty of the enterprise, constantly advances and perfects the social responsibility system construction and earnestly implements the social responsibility. 
1. The company always adheres to the people-oriented, concerns about the staff’s work, life, health and safety, safeguards various rights and interests of staff, enhances the cohesion of the enterprise and achieves the common growing of the staff and the enterprise. 
The company constantly regularizes the labor power employment system. The company implements labor contract system, strictly executes the national labor power employment system, labor protection system and social security system in accordance with the provisions of Labor Contract Law and relevant laws and regulations on labor, pays the medical insurance, pension insurance, unemployment insurance, employment injury insurance, maternity insurance and housing accumulation fund for enterprise staff in accordance with the provisions of the state and local competent departments and earnestly ensures the lawful rights and interests of staff. 
The company constantly promotes the construction of enterprise culture as a long-term task, enhances staff’ self-cognition, value cognition and the value judgment ability of doing things, makes the enterprise culture run through the various levels of the staff’ code of conduct, professional quality, professional ability, professional ethics and professional spirit, etc., builds good corporate culture atmosphere, enhances the cohesion of the enterprise and achieves the common growing of the staff and company. The company organizes the internal and external training for the staff at regular and irregular intervals, at the same time provides safe and comfortable working environment for the staff and actively carries out a variety of activities to enrich the life of staff, which has enhanced the cohesion and centripetal force of the company. 
The company has set up the lean manufacturing project team to promote the company’s lean manufacturing and improvement and innovation work, improve the lean management ability of the business personnel and technical personnel as well as perfect the complementary incentive system, fully mobilize and inspire the enthusiasm of the staff and constantly improve the whole average per capita efficiency of the company. 
2. The company attaches great importance to environment management and occupational health and safety management, carries out the entry safety and fire safety training for new employees, conducts the periodic safety education and the drill on various security and fire control measures for staff every year and improves the safety responsibility and safety awareness of the staff. The company has passed the management systems such as the ISO 14001:2004 environment management system authentication, GB/T 28001-2011 occupational health and safety management system certification and three-level evaluation on safety production standardization and has established a special management organization to conduct the daily management on the environment, occupational health, safety production, quality management, etc., so as to achieve the goals of environmental and occupational health and safety management and promote the win-win of company benefit, society benefit and environment benefit.
There exist no such cases as the company suffers the rectification request or filing inspection or administrative penalty conducted by the departments such as quality and technical supervision department. 
3. The company has always been committed to promises, always adheres to the principle of the supremacy of customers, provides customers with products of high quality and satisfactory services and fully protects the interests of customers. The company pays attention to strengthening the communication with customers and forms the strategic partnership of long-term friendly cooperation with the cooperation as the link on the basis of good faith to achieve the mutual benefit and win-win of the supply and demand parties and together create wealth for the society. 
The company fully respects the lawful rights and interests of banks, suppliers, staff and customers and other interested parties, adheres to the principles of honest and trustworthy, fair and just in economic activities, cultivates the good enterprise image and promote the smooth, constant and sound development of the company. 
4. The company fully builds the management idea of respect for investors and capital market, attaches great importance to carry out the investor relation management, keeps smooth communication with investors and promotes the investor’s understanding and recognition of the company. The company strictly performs the duty of disclosure of information, authentically, accurately, timely and completely discloses the relevant information, at the same time earnestly completes the insider information management and confidentiality and maintains the fair principle of information disclosure. The company attaches importance to the reasonable returns to investors and during the reporting period, the company has formulated the Shareholders Returns Plan in Next Three Years (2015-2017) to effectively protect the lawful rights and interests of the shareholders. 
5. The company is brave in undertaking the social responsibility and actively participates in social public welfare undertakings. Care about staff with difficulty and care for life of staff. The company carries out the care for staff in daily activities. Create jobs and promote the construction of a harmonious society. Take an active part in the various community activities of competent organizations, response to community arrangement and build a good community relationship. As the company scale expands constantly, the company undertakes greater social responsibility and actively provides jobs to  create conditions for social harmony and stability.


Zowee On
Wechat
Online feedback
Name
Contact information
Company Name
Content
code
Copyright © 2016 Zowee Technologies Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.

拥抱万物互联,持续为客户创造差异化价值,引领中国智能制造,助力全球创新
聚焦为客户持续创造价值,创新差异化的竞争力产品,发展高品质的制造服务,提供端到端的智能硬件加速服务
你可以喝着咖啡与其他创业者交流,让激烈的思想碰撞带给你创业新思路,让我们分享激情。
工作坊配置了丰富的产品原型制造设备,电子产品测试相关的设备和工具,助力新产品快速开发实现。
助力制造解决与自动化相关的问题,提供高效、低成本的方法,并帮助打造未来工厂。
结合IE精益制造,导入了 JIT供料模式,减少了物料传递的中间环节
拥抱万物互联,聚焦智能穿戴以及智能家居的智能应用,建立现实与数字世界的连接
卓翼开源硬件解决方案还能够帮助您在开发新项目时,降低开发成本,缩短产品上市时间,从而有效降低新产品的风险。
首页 > 关于卓翼 > 关于卓翼
社会责任

       公司以“拥抱万物互联、引领中国智造、助力全球创新”为企业宗旨,以“致力产品与服务增值”为公司使命,秉承“诚信、进取、合作、分享”的核心价值观,在追求经济效益和为股东创造价值的同时,积极履行企业应尽的义务,持续推进与完善社会责任体系建设,切实履行社会责任。

       1、公司始终坚持以人为本,关心员工的工作、生活、健康、安全,切实维护员工的各项权益,提升企业的凝聚力,实现员工与企业的共同成长。

       公司不断规范用工制度。公司实行劳动合同制,按照《劳动合同法》和有关劳动法律法规的规定,严格执行国家用工制度、劳动保护制度、社会保障制度,按照国家及当地主管部门的规定,为企业员工缴纳医疗保险金、养老保险金、失业保险金、工伤保险金、生育保险金和住房公积金,切实保证员工的合法权益。

       公司将企业文化建设作为一项长期工作持续推进,提高员工自我认知、价值认知及做事的价值判断能力,将企业文化贯穿于员工的行为规范、职业素质、职业能力、职业道德、职业精神等各个层面,建设良好的企业文化氛围,提升企业的凝聚力,实现员工与公司的共同成长。 公司定期和不定期组织员工进行内、外部培训,同时为员工提供安全、舒适的工作环境,并积极开展丰富多彩的各类活动,丰富员工的生活,增强了公司的凝聚力和向心力。

       公司成立了精益生产项目小组,推动公司精益生产与改善革新工作,提高业务人员、技术人员的精益管理能力,并完善配套激励体系,充分调动与激发员工积极性,持续促进公司整体人均效率的不断提升。

       2、公司高度重视环境管理和职业健康安全管理,开展新员工的入职安全、消防培训,对员工每年定期进行安全教育和各种安全、消防措施的演练,提高全体员工的安全责任和安全意识。公司已通过ISO14001:2015环境管理体系认证、OHSAS18001:2007 职业健康安全管理体系认证、安全生产标准化三级评审等管理体系,成立专门的管理机构对环境、职业健康、安全生产、品质管理等进行日常管理,实现环境与职业健康安全管理目标,促进公司效益、社会效益与环境效益的共赢。公司不存在被质量技术监管等部门提出整改要求或者进行立案稽查和行政处罚的情形。

       3、公司一贯信守承诺,始终坚持客户至上的原则,为客户提供优质产品与满意的服务,充分保障客户利益。公司注重加强与客户的沟通交流,以合作为纽带,以诚信为基础,形成长期友好合作的战略伙伴关系,达到供需双方的互惠共赢,共同为社会创造财富。公司充分尊重银行、供应商、员工和客户等其他利益相关者的合法权益,在经济活动中秉承诚实守信、公平公正的原则,树立良好的企业形象,促进公司平稳持续地健康发展。

       4、公司充分树立尊重投资者及资本市场的管理理念,高度重视开展投资者关系管理工作,保持与投资者之间的顺畅沟通,促进投资者对公司的了解与认同。公司严格履行信息披露义务,真实、准确、及时、完整地披露有关信息,同时切实做好内幕信息管理和保密工作,维护信息披露的公平原则。公司重视对投资者的合理回报,报告期内,公司制定了《未来三年(2015-2017年)股东回报规划》,有效保障了股东的合法权益。

       5、公司勇于承担社会责任,积极参与社会公益事业。关心困难员工,关爱员工生活。公司将关心爱护员工落实在日常行动中。创造就业,促进和谐社会建设。积极参加所辖组织的各项社区活动,响应社区安排,构建了良好的社区关系。随着公司规模不断扩大,公司将担负起更大的社会责任,积极提供就业岗位,为社会和谐稳定创造条件;同时卓翼科技作为世界公民,我们宣示并要求不接受使用来自冲突矿区的金属。


卓翼环境物质管理标准:

REACH_SVHC-201项物质清单

GA-WI-006 环境物质管理标准 V5.0

 

企业杂志
在工业4.0的大环境下,智能制造、工业自动化是今年电子企业都在谈的热门话题。对以电子制造业务为主的卓翼来说,智能制造这条路如何走?
关注我们
服务热线
86-755-26997888
在线反馈
姓名
联系方式
公司名称
简要说明
验证码
版权所有©卓翼科技股份有限公司 2004-2016 粤ICP备11102422号DESIGN BY EBMS